Gas Card Raffle Winners 5/31/23


Congratulations to Bill Ingram our $500 Winner!

Congratulations to Albert Daula our $250 Winner!

Thank you to everyone who supported the Johnson Fire Department fundraiser! You Rock!


If you are interested in becoming a volunteer or just have questions, please contact us today 845-355-6726 or email.

Everyone is welcome!

Fire In You Video


100% Volunteer Fire Department


We serve the community 24/7


Serving the Town of Minisink Since 1942

Looking for a hall to rent?

Our hall is available to rent for any special occasion such as banquets, birthday parties, baby showers, bridal showers, communions, graduation parties, wedding receptions, or social gatherings. This venue features a full kitchen, a fully heated/air-conditioned social hall, large men's and women's bathrooms, 20 tables and 150 chairs provided, and plenty of off-street parking.Call 845-355-6726 - Email 

Please leave a message, someone will return your call.



Fire and life saftey information and resources

Smoke Alarm Saftey

Learn more

Home Escape Route

Learn more

Home Fire Sprinklers

Learn more